In case you were wondering….

May 10, 2010

… I totally lost on the golf club issue. I am such a push-over 😉

2 Responses to “In case you were wondering….”

  1. Jen Says:

    Ha ha!! Oh well…no need to feel guilty about the next indulgence for Isaac and Sadie! LOL

  2. Jenn Says:

    Well it could be worse, look at me….we have an entire pro-shop to choose from!!!!! My clubs are the same ones that I have had since Comox…I am not sure what # Matt is on? Ha! I never say no….but, hey if it improves his game by 2 strokes he will be the happiest guy alive. So, this may benefit you in the near future!


Leave a Reply

