Dare to Compare

February 9, 2010

Isaac test

T2 test

Isaac 12 wks

T2 12 wks

16 wks Isaac

16 wks T2

Isaac 20 wks

20 wks T2

24 wks Isaac

25 wks T2

36 wks Isaac

36 wks T2 (in lovely maternity combat pants)

So what do YOU think, boy or girl?

5 Responses to “Dare to Compare”

  1. Jenn Says:

    Hard to say….could be girl, you look like you might have more swelling in your face and the shape is slightly different….also hard to say because this is pregnancy number 2 so your body will “give easier”…..Hmmm, I am going to say girl because of the last photo and possible swelling in your face (that does not sound very nice does it…sorry, it happens to me and I only make girls).

    But I am really excited to find out!!!!!!

  2. eva Says:

    Wow I guess you really do get bigger faster with #2! You look great and must be getting excited for the arrival of ….your second son! That’s my guess for pretty much no valid reason.

  3. Lisa Says:

    You look so great!
    I didn’t know they made maternity combat pants!! 😉
    I’m betting on a girl.

  4. Tricia Says:

    I think it’s a boy. or a girl;)

    The combat pant Kinda cracked me up…seriously do they send pregnant women into combat?

    You look great Jackie. beautiful makes me ALMOST miss being pregnant.


Leave a Reply

