It’s the little things

August 18, 2009

that make Isaac, well, Isaac. Like:

– refusing to eat supper in his chair so we have to feed him in the tub*

– dancing in the living room waving his arms and tapping his thigh

and

– ‘reading’ his books, usually upside down

*If you feel like lecturing me on giving in to a toddler, I invite you to come spend a night and feed the screaming baby at 01h00 because he didn’t eat supper.

2 Responses to “It’s the little things”

  1. Lisa Says:

    I’m Tricia’s friend Lisa….and yes, I’ve fed my toddler in the bathtub.
    I have pictures to prove it! 🙂

  2. jenn Says:

    Nobody should lecture anybody on what parents do with their kids! I can only get Maegan to eat if I use cartoons or toys. So, we all have to do what we have to do!

    I love that Isaac eats in the tub! Good idea, I will keep that one on the back burner when the tv no longer works : >


Leave a Reply

