LOST

July 1, 2009

Sorry it’s been a while since I’ve updated, but I’ve been a little lost. Literally, Jason and I don’t pay for cable or satellite so we were out of the habit of watching tv. But with Isaac going down at 18h30 for the last month (horray!!) our movie stash was getting a bit boring. We decided to start watching Lost. Our local video store has seasons 1 -3 and we’re almost finished season 2. It’s a little sad really, any time Isaac is asleep we run right for the couch to watch tv. Anyhow that’s were I’ve been. Don’t worry I’m still reading everyone else blogs, I just can’t comment from my work computer, so if I check your blog on my lunch hour I won’t be able to comment.

One Response to “LOST”

  1. jermangirl Says:

    Funny – with Dale and I it’s ER!


Leave a Reply

