Last Hurrah

May 2, 2009

Isaac and I went on one final roadtrip before Mat leave ends and I have to go back to work. My grandma J flew out from BC and the three of us drove to Saskatoon and Tisdale to visit some family. Isaac was WONDERFUL on this trip. It was his longest car ride by far and I was certainly glad to have Grandma along to spend some time with him playing/chating in the back, but he did really well.

On the trampoline with my cousins Jayden and Brody

On the trampoline with my cousins Jayden and Brody

reading with Great Grandpa B

reading with Great Grandpa B

hanging with GG (Great Grandma J)

hanging with GG (Great Grandma J)

Great Grandpa and Baba with their five great grandbabies

Great Grandpa and Baba with their five great grandbabies

Isaac with my cousin Camille

Isaac with my cousin Camille

One Response to “Last Hurrah”

  1. lisalou Says:

    He is such a cute, happy guy!


Leave a Reply

