six

March 6, 2009

I stole this from Eva because I was curious and pretty sure that the sixth picture in the sixth folder on my computer would also be my ‘first baby’ our dog Tia. Turns out I was wrong the picture was this

climbing-with-tia-0061It’s actually a picture of my climbing at Comox Lake. But the folder was titled “climbing with Tia” and had no less than 27 pictures of her in it. Here are a couple that I wanted to share…we still miss our pretty princess, she was such a good dog (when she wasn’t being bad).

climbing-with-tia-020climbing-with-tia-022climbing-with-tia-027climbing-with-tia-043climbing-with-tia-045

3 Responses to “six”

  1. Jenn Says:

    I loved Tia 2! She was a gorgeous dog!

  2. eva Says:

    Love the pic of Tia in the backpack! Also, I’d forgotten how sexy climbing helmets are!!

  3. Camille Says:

    awww… tia wuz sooo cute… she wuz soooo lucky to have a mommy like u! 🙂


Leave a Reply

