Anything for a spare moment

January 28, 2009

Isaac has been fussy and clinging lately, I’m going to blame teething….

During the day I do what I can to entertain him without constantly carrying him around. Here is one attempt at entertaining a fussy 7 month old.

dsc_0579dsc_0580Yep, that’s a washing maching and it entertained him long enough for me to get the kitchen squared away.

4 Responses to “Anything for a spare moment”

  1. eva Says:

    Definitely have to get me a front loader if I have another kid. Between that and the fancy schmancy vacuum, it looks like you Winnipeggers enjoy the finer things in life!!

  2. jermangirl Says:

    I’m pretty sure that is the absolute pinnacle of creativity Jackie! Well done 🙂

  3. reesh Says:

    Brilliant!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog tonight…

  4. lisalou Says:

    THIS IS AWESOME!


Leave a Reply

