Bummed

September 6, 2008

Isaac and I just missed out on library story group registration. It opened today at 9h00, we were up but playing. I tried to sign up at 10h00 and there is already a waiting list. I’m crushed…this was suppose to be our one scheduled activity a week. There are other branches, but this one is just down the road and we could have walked…sigh. At least it was a fun play period…he is all smiles and coos now and tonnes of fun.

2 Responses to “Bummed”

  1. eva Says:

    That sucks! We have missed out on “mother goose” (singing/rhyming/play) ALL YEAR so I feel your pain. Good luck with getting in for the next session:)

  2. lisalou Says:

    I hear you on the wait list thing! It sucks! We are currently on 3 waitlists for daycare….for NEXT YEAR! How crazy is that?!


Leave a comment