And the Winner is….

June 20, 2008

Eva at surprised suburban wife, the first guess! Isaac James Towle was born on June 16th at 10h51, weighing in at 7 lbs 14 oz and 19 1/2 inches in length. More on the birth story to come, for now I’m going to eat and take a nap; the little man fed on and off from 12h00 – 5h00 last night and I got maybe one hour of sleep, but things are going well and both mom and babe are happy and healthy. Eva I’ll send you an e-mail to get info about what you want for Megan a soaker or longies.

2 Responses to “And the Winner is….”

  1. jermangirl Says:

    Congrats Eva!! ANd wishing you more sleep soon Jackie šŸ™‚ Hopefully Jason and and your Mom can give a break during the day.

  2. eva Says:

    I forgot to say that my first thought upon seeing the Isaac news on FB was “I won I won I won!” ….. followed by “congratulations Jackie!”


Leave a Reply

