Sew much to do…

June 6, 2008

I still have a huge list of projects to work on. I really don’t know how mom and I have been filling our days, but we’ve had no problem doing so. It has been great having her here, and Jason’s taken a few days leave here and there (since he needs to burn it before course starts); I haven’t been counting down the days till baby like I thought  would. In fact, I can’t believe it’s already the 6th of June…really where has the time gone.

One Response to “Sew much to do…”

  1. lisalou Says:

    You are so close!
    Whoo! Hoo!


Leave a Reply

