The grass is always greener….

May 27, 2008

How come when I was busy with school I couldn’t wait to have the weekend off to hit my sewing room, and now when I have all the time in the world (I’ve been home alone for the last week) I’ve don’t almost no sewing at all? I still have tonnes I want to finish before baby T arrives, maybe tomorrow….

One Response to “The grass is always greener….”

  1. jermangirl Says:

    Someone told me this the other day: The grass is always greener on the other side, but just as hard to mow. LOL


Leave a Reply

