Hair Cut

April 15, 2008

  I finally had to give in and get a hair cut. Jason’s grad parade is tomorrow and there was no way I was going to a parade with my half-assed, hugely assisted by bobby pins frenchbraid. So yesterday I went and had a trim, to just above my collar (I’ll post pics soon once I’m back at home and finished this final paper for my degree). Truthfully I couldn’t be happier. My hair was getting very shaggy looking and it was very thin in the back since there were so many layers in the original short cut. It looks soooooo much better right now and will grow out much nicer now that I’ve got a few more longer layers in the back.

One Response to “Hair Cut”

  1. jermangirl Says:

    Glad you’re happier with it! I’m thinking about getting mine chopped off – I never have time to do anything with it anyway! COngrats to Jason on his grad 🙂


Leave a Reply

