Lots of Fluids

March 4, 2008

The car is in the shop today and I decided rather than take the bus into school I’d work from home. It worked out kind of well as I’m feeling a little under the weather lately due to a small cold. Since I’m just working on a paper for Space Law and Policy and on my on-line course it’s easy enough to work from home. I’m hoping to get a fair amount done today and am liking the fact that my bed is just up stairs in case I peter out in the afternoon. Until then I’m working hard and drinking plenty of fluids.

That’s water, hot honey-lemon, and OJ….look out cold!

2 Responses to “Lots of Fluids”

  1. theunforgivingminute Says:

    That’s insane! Hope you feel better soon.

  2. studentsoflife Says:

    Yes did I mention I was also happy the bathroom was just down the hall (and a heck of a lot closer than any of my available ladies rooms at work)


Leave a Reply

