Disappearing Act

February 21, 2008

I’m still here. I’ve just been preoccupied this week trying to get an assignment finished and to prepare for the conference that I’m at. I’d tell you about it, but someone once told me that physicists were boring….go figure. I can tell you that I’m in Fredericton, NB and the weather is gorgeous, cool but sunny…I wish I’d brought my skates! I’ve also learned that I can listen as hard as a want, there are somethings that I just don’t get and may never get…cause my gosh I’ve learned NOTHING from these talks and I’ve been listening. I think I read somewhere that baby can hear now (but it might be to early). I wonder if (s)he will grow up to be a physicist?

Leave a Reply

